The Culford Flock
 

Risby Farmers' Market

 

 

The Culford Flock

 

Risby Farmer’s Market organised by Justin Hammond from The Culford Flock is held on the 1st Saturday of every month at the village hall in Aylmer Close, Risby, nr Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP28 6RT, between 10am and 1pm.

 

 

The market takes place between 10am and 1pm, and features a good selection of local produce and unique hand-made crafts and gifts.

 

Regular stallholders at Risby farmers market are:

 

The Culford Flock – locally reared, grass fed lamb, mutton, beef, pork and poultry

 

 

 

 

Totham Bangers – hand-made gourmet sausages

 

 

Nanna’s Pastries – “her quiches are wonderful”

 

Seasonal fruit and vegetables, the majority of veg grown in East Anglia

 

 

Samthingnice – hand-made chutneys and preserves, plus bunting from Buntingmad

 

 

Suffolk apple juice made by Maynards House Orchards, and “posh pop” from Breckland Orchard

 

 

Free range Suffolk chicken and duck eggs, plus other eggs when in season

 

 

Hand-turned wooden items and home-made apple crumbles, sausage rolls, pastries etc

Mick the Baker – “ best bread for miles”

Pam’s Jewellery - A small range of crafts and gifts, including cards, jewellery, gifts, books etc.

Nicki’s perfumes and gifts

Annie Browns Canvasses

 

CONTACT JUSTIN on 07846 862037 if you would like a regular stall.

 

The dates for Risby Farmer’s Market are:

 

Saturday 1st October 2016

Saturday 5th November 2016

Saturday 3rd December 2016

Saturday 6th January 2017

Saturday 3rd February 2017

Saturday 3rd March 2017

Saturday 1st April 2017

Saturday 6th May 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017

Saturday 5th August 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017

 

PLEASE COME ALONG AND HELP SUPPORT LOCAL PRODUCE AT ITS FINEST

EMAIL: JUSTIN@THECULFORDFLOCK.CO.UK